OK peace

I will be the first to admin. I am the QUEEN when it comes to pocket texting/calling. Typically I have been lucky and it doesn’t cause any problems.  Today though, my pocket text the wrong person.

I have already made a post about my relationship with Rob. Well – to add on to it, I don’t know what it is about him, but he has always been the person who can get under my skin like that. With him I definitely had the most passion, I guess is the right word when it comes to our agruements.  Really considering most other guys don’t get to the point of fighting, he on the other hand, got off on fighting.  He would try and get me angry and then apologize so that I would come over to his house and make up.  (I will give you a hint guys, if you get off on fighting, don’t do it over text when the girl would then have to drive to you to “make up” – it’s not going to happen.)

So today, I didn’t even know I still had his phone number, but I guess I sent him some jiberish text.  And to my surprise, I realized this when I got the response text of “huh??” Well you can guess that I felt like and idiot.  I hadn’t talked to him in months, and the first thing I send him is nonsense.  Well I send back, “oh my gosh I am so sorry I don’t know what that is.” I didn’t try to be mean, or even overly nice, just sincere.  Well then I get his response “OK peace.” I don’t know what it was about this phrase, but I read it as him being such a jackass about the whole situation.  I got pissed.  Like cursing him in my car pissed.  I started rationalizing that he was saying it like that because he is mad at me.  But then I get even more mad angry, because he has no leg to stand on to be angry at me.  Yes, I was the one to finally end everything but that was after he stopped talking to me, wouldn’t see me, and wouldn’t stop asking if I would have a threesome with him. If anyone should be mad about this, it should be me!

Why are there those people that just, no matter what you do, they completley piss you off? Even when you don’t talk to them for months. UGHHHHHHHHHHH

Leave a Reply

