Sex in the City….of Brotherly Love

After Pete – I decided that, I don’t think I really want to seek out a relationship right now.  If one comes to me, then I will accept it, but I think I am really just looking to have fun right now.  Moving into this state of mind, changes the online dating game.  Before, I was only searching for huys who were looking for relationships.  Now, I have broadened my field by adding guys who aren’t looking for something serious.  This doesn’t mean that I am going to become a massive slut and just sleep with any guy who asks me too. But, I will be more willing to have fun – with no expectations from the guys.

This came to fruitition one week when I started talking to one guy, and felt gutsy after talking to him for a while – and I’ll admit, kinda horny.  So I invited him over to my house to hook up.  Well – this was a complete DISAPPOINTMENT!! Guys, when you talk to girls and claim you are going to do things for them – you need to do things for them! So here is what happened.

I brought the guy over, and we went to the bedroom.  Started kissing, taking off clothes and then I asked if he had a condom.  Umm…he didn’t, which is another thing.  If you are a guy and you are going to a girls house to hook up, bring a condom! Luckily I had a condom.  Then he told me that he can’t stay hard while wearing a condom, so he asked if I would be disappointed if we didn’t actually have sex.  Figuring that he was going to keep his word of wanting to at least go down on me, I was ok with it.  Well, never assume – it really does make and ASS out of U and ME. He did nothing of the sort.  He talked this big game that he loves doing it, and that he could do it for hours, and then I got NOTHING!

Luckily I have no feelings towards this guy, and no desire to see him again.  Hopefully the next time I have a guy come over – I get a better ending.

Leave a Reply

