Moving out – and the birth of Bouqueny

To give the story of Bouqueny, one day my friend put my real name into her phone and it autocorrected to Bouqueny.  We both decided that this was going to be the name of my sexy alter ego.de-0113-322242-front

After a year and a half of living in one house in Arlington, I got my own place in Alexandria.  And this was the true birth of Bouqueny. I had the freedom to invite whoever I wanted to over, and not care what anyone thought.  I went back on the dating sites, and was much more apt to actually meet the people I was talking to.

The first guy that I started talking to was Josh.  A nice enough guy.  We started skyping at first, then decided we should meet.  The only thing was the night we planned to meet – I wasn’t at my house.  I was house sitting, and actually invitied him there. The first thing he did when he got there was kiss me.  We were making out on the couch, and then moved upstairs.  I know he planned on having sex, but I was still a virgin, and made it very clear this was not going to be sex.  Although I could tell he was disappointed that he drove to see me and I wasn’t going to immediately give it up, we still fooled around.  He tried to convince me that we should have sex, but I held my ground. Afterwards he left and we didn’t really talk after that – and I was ok with that.

Because when online dating you talked to multiple people at one time – I had also received a message from another guy – we will call him Iron. (part of his dating profile name).  He kept talking about how he wanted to come over and give me a massage.  Well finally – I broke down and invited him over to give me a massage.  I was so nervous, it was the first time I invited someone to my place – and I had never met the guy.  What if came over and hated me?

When he got there, we had a beer and then we went into my bedroom – I layed down, and he actually gave me a massage.  I thought when he said he was going to do it, I assumed he wasn’t actually going to do it, but he did.  Then after the massage, I told him that he didn’t have to leave, and so we started making out, and then he fingered me.  Once he was finished we talked for a bit, then he left.  He saidi he was going to text me later – and he did……a month later.  I am not sure if you are noticing the patern I have created for myself – I was finding a lot of guys who were looking just for hook ups.

Leave a Reply

